Currently Browsing: read

ASPCA Kids: Rescue Readers Review

I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms Meet program, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms Meet blogger, I agree to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group […]

CONTINUE READING

Louise Loves Art Giveaway

Hosted by Stylish Momme Co-hosted by Michigan Savings & More Prize: 1 copy of Louise Loves Art “For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in all its forms. Meet Louise. Louise loves art more than anything. It’s her imagination on the […]

CONTINUE READING