Currently Browsing: art

Louise Loves Art Giveaway

Hosted by Stylish Momme Co-hosted by Michigan Savings & More Prize: 1 copy of Louise Loves Art “For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in all its forms. Meet Louise. Louise loves art more than anything. It’s her imagination on the […]

CONTINUE READING

Con’t… Upcycling Old Artwork with Homemade Gesso

Earlier this week I shared with you my homemade gesso recipe and one of two projects we completed for the Upcycle Challenge room.  Today I want to share the second project!  I received a ton of kind words about this artwork and that it reminded guests of something you’d see in Anthropologie.  Wow, what a […]

CONTINUE READING